Welcome Guest   ( Log In | Register )
Loading tabs, please wait...

Welcome to HiResCovers.NET

Looking for Custom DVD Covers, Custom DVD Labels, Game Console Covers and Labels, Movie Posters, and Blu Ray Covers? You've found them! HiResCovers.net is the friendliest and best DVD and BluRay cover site, and your home for everything related to movie covers. We have over 500 GB images, and they are all 300dpi and Quality Checked.

Check out thumbnail samples of our Custom DVD Covers and Custom DVD Labels in our auto-scrolling showcase to your right. Use the search box above to search our cover and label gallery for your favorite. And use the menu at the top of the page for easy access to the entire site.

Reply to this topicStart new topic
post Jul 9 2007, 12:04 PM
Post #1

New to the scene
Group Icon

Group: Members

Hello Hirescovers Staff & Fellow Members,

I am a noob member to the site and have had a glance over the obvious sub-forums (well, the obvious ones to me anyway (IMG:style_emoticons/default/whistle.gif) )

I was wondering if there is a section/sub-forum containing for example:-
- Transparent Company Logos (MGM/Universal/Disney DVD etc. etc. etc.)
- Transparent Ratings Logos (18/15/12A/12/PG etc. etc. etc.)
- Transparent Movie Title Text (For whatever custom movie label I want to create)
- Transparent Audio Format Logos (DTS/5.1/Dolby Digital/DD2.0 etc. etc. etc.)
- Transparent OTHER Logos (HD/Blu-Ray/DVD/Aspect Ratio/Region/VPRC/F.A.C.T and ANY other logos that will allow me to create my own 'official/genuine' DVD labels at home)

I do have a couple of logos BUT the very very basic ones so at present any home-made custom DVD labels I have to make up look a little shoddy to say the least.

I would appreciate any advice/instruction as to where to obtain a complete a set of logos as possible BUT I would like them to come with transparent backgrounds where possible.