Welcome Guest   ( Log In | Register )
Advanced
Search
Loading tabs, please wait...

Welcome to HiResCovers.NET

Looking for Custom DVD Covers, Custom DVD Labels, Game Console Covers and Labels, Movie Posters, and Blu Ray Covers? You've found them! HiResCovers.net is the friendliest and best DVD and BluRay cover site, and your home for everything related to movie covers. We have over 500 GB images, and they are all 300dpi and Quality Checked.

Check out thumbnail samples of our Custom DVD Covers and Custom DVD Labels in our auto-scrolling showcase to your right. Use the search box above to search our cover and label gallery for your favorite. And use the menu at the top of the page for easy access to the entire site.

Closed TopicStart new topic
gutterballs
post Jun 16 2007, 11:38 PM
Post #1

HiRes Addict
Group Icon

Group: Members

My Favorite Custom Cover:
Bunny Dojo's Blade Runner

Well, this is my first time trying this. I have been getting feedback after I post a cover... And it is very productive criticism, so I thought maybe I should give this a try. This is just a little something I was working on for "Death Proof"... Not even close to DVD release yet, but my favorite movie so far this year. So this is what I have so far. What do you think? Any suggestions? Comments? Astrological advice?

(IMG:http://img505.imageshack.us/img505/9498/deathproofcustomsmallec4.th.jpg)
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post

Irrob
post Jun 17 2007, 08:08 PM
Post #2

YES YES YES
Group Icon

Group: Contributor

Retired Master Designer

My Favorite Cover Designer:
Bunny Dojo