QUOTE(Bazzah @ Jul 13 2006, 10:38 AM) [snapback]12990[/snapback]
Paypal sets up your account to auto subscribe. However, if you cancel the auto subscription, you will need to notify me. There is a bug with Paypal, and IPB, and when you cancel the auto renew, IPB thinks you are canceling your subsciption, and puts you back in the members group.
So, if you are going to do this, please let me know as soon as you have done it, so I can put you back into the subscription group.
I CAN'T USE Paypal .. because i'm from ROMANIA..... OTHER WAY TO PAY PLS!!!!